akpct.blogg.se

Shrieker strategy darkest dungeon
Shrieker strategy darkest dungeon









shrieker strategy darkest dungeon

Originally posted by ♌FancyPerson♑:IIf you prepare correctly, it's not that bad. I love this game, but I hate aspects of it that almost -require- you to use a wiki to play it.

shrieker strategy darkest dungeon

First time I forgot to equip trinkets and failed miserably (also I didn't know I -needed- so many shovels), second time, I bought way more than needed and was demolished. I know the game is meant to be hard, but I feel even a bit of prompting as to what to expect, even if it's just through story or dialogue would be helpful.įull disclosure: I am on my second campaign since the patch with Wolves at the Door was released. It feels wrong that people shold be looking for fodder for events to skip playing this game has rather than playing the game. These are really challenging events that, even with preparation can be very difficult. Honestly, when half the suggestions are "You have to have A or B to do it" or "Just throw scrubs at it and suicide", does that really seem like it was well designed? I have had my fair share of struggles and fortune while playing this game, but it really bothers me that a common 'tactic' is to -not- play the game and to just suicide people at it.











Shrieker strategy darkest dungeon